Aa! Megami-sama! Episodes

Aa! Megami-sama!

Series Information

Aa! Megami-sama!
OVA, 5 episodes
Feb 21, 1993 to May 17, 1994
Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Magic, Romance, Seinen


When college student Keiichi Morisato dials the wrong number while ordering for some food at his dormitory, he accidentally gets connected to the Goddess Hotline and a beautiful goddess named Belldandy appears out of a mirror in front of him. After getting kicked out of the dorm, Keiichi and Belldandy move to an old shrine and soon afterwards, Belldandy's sisters Urd and Skuld move in.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

131 likes / 33 dislikes

Total Ratings: 171

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Aa! Megami-sama: Sorezore no TsubasaAa! Megami-sama: Sorezore no TsubasaTV Series3
Amaenaideyo!!Amaenaideyo!!TV Series1
Nanako Kaitai ShinshoNanako Kaitai ShinshoOVA1
30-sai no Hoken Taiiku30-sai no Hoken TaiikuTV Series1
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series1
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Aa! Megami-sama (2005)Aa! Megami-sama (2005)TV SeriesAlternate Version
Aa! Megami-sama!Aa! Megami-sama!MovieSequel
5For the Love of Goddess69
4Evergreen Holy Night39
3Burning Hearts on the Road50
2Midsummer Night's Dream60
1Moonlight and Cherry Blossoms148

Recent Must Watch Episodes