Acchi Kocchi Episodes

Acchi Kocchi

Series Information

Acchi Kocchi
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 6, 2012 to Jun 29, 2012
Comedy, Romance, School Life, Seinen, Slice of Life


Wouldn't you just love to poke in a relationship between two young high schoolers who have a subtle distance between each other? Of course you would. Tsumiki and Io have this subtle distance that anyone would want to jump in between just to bug them. That's what the other characters are there for. Tsumiki, being a tsundere and all, won't be honest about her feelings toward Io. Io on the other hand is unaware of Tsumiki's feelings, hence the subtle distance between the two. Now, let's watch these two and see what events await them...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1578 likes / 218 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1840

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Lucky StarLucky StarTV Series44
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series16
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!Kaichou wa Maid-sama!TV Series14
Lovely ComplexLovely ComplexTV Series5
K-ON!K-ON!TV Series5
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series5
Kimi ni TodokeKimi ni TodokeTV Series4
Special ASpecial ATV Series3
Azumanga DaiohAzumanga DaiohTV Series3
NichijouNichijouTV Series3

13Place=Princess (OVA)309
12Sweet Jewel, Choco Vale Tudo464
11We wish all the best this new year also, Mochi Game461
10Bear Encounter, Lovely Xmas449
9Dress me Up!, School Festival of Love and Romance416
8Summer Homework, Summer Festival323
7It's the Mountains! It's a River! Barbeque437
6Pool and Shirt and Homework489
5Attack! and Nyanber One!507
4I Want to Catch You and Thrills in Love511
3The Relentless Snowball Fight and Cooking Class (Burn)548
2Delicious Cake and Valentine Lip594
1Place to Place945

Recent Must Watch Episodes