Ajin (2016) Episodes

Ajin (2016)

Series Information

Ajin (2016)
TV Series, 13 episodes
Jan 16, 2016 to Apr 9, 2016
Action, Horror, Mystery, Seinen, Supernatural


Seventeen years ago, immortals first appeared on the battlefields of Africa. Later, rare, unknown new immortal lifeforms began appearing among humans, and they became known as "Ajin" (demi-humans). Just before summer vacation, a Japanese high school student is instantly killed in a traffic accident on his way home from school. However, he is revived, and a price is placed on his head. Thus begins a boy's life on the run from all of humankind.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

461 likes / 86 dislikes

Total Ratings: 556

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kiseijuu: Sei no KakuritsuKiseijuu: Sei no KakuritsuTV Series7
Sidonia no KishiSidonia no KishiTV Series3
Blood+Blood+TV Series1
Boku dake ga Inai MachiBoku dake ga Inai MachiTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Ajin 2Ajin 2TV SeriesSequel
AjinAjinMovieAlternate Version
13Satou-san, It's Your Fault Everything's Messed Up101
12Man, That Sure Was Tiring81
11Now Then, It's Showtime93
10It Starts Decaying the Moment It's Created84
9Wait, Let's Keep Talking92
8Brace for Impact105
7And Conceal Them in a Place Where They'll Never Be Foun...104
6I'm Going to Kill You Too!115
5The Kind of Garbage That Looks Down on Others, Yet Begs...121
4Have You Seen a Black Ghost?120
3Maybe It's Hopeless Now?139
2Why Is This Happening to Me? I Didn't Do Anything Wrong...154
1A Topic That Has Nothing to Do with Us224

Recent Must Watch Episodes