Ayashi No Ceres Episodes

Ayashi no Ceres

Series Information

Ayashi no Ceres
TV Series, 24 episodes
Apr 20, 2000 to Sep 28, 2000
Action, Bishounen, Romance, Shoujo, Supernatural, Tragedy


Ayashi no ceres is the story of Aya Mikage and her twin brother Aki, driven apart by the forces of fate. On their sixteenth birthday, Aya and Aki are called to the family home to be given a special present. What they thought was a birthday party, however, was really a test--one which Aya failed. She was found to possess the reincarnated spirit of an ageless tennyo, one bent on the recovery of her hagoromo and the destruction of the Mikage family. Aya quickly found herself separated from her beloved brother, and hunted by her own family.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

297 likes / 58 dislikes

Total Ratings: 373

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Fushigi YuugiFushigi YuugiTV Series22
Hanasakeru SeishounenHanasakeru SeishounenTV Series7
Hakushaku to YouseiHakushaku to YouseiTV Series2
Saiunkoku MonogatariSaiunkoku MonogatariTV Series2
Blood+Blood+TV Series2
BladeBladeTV Series1
Kore ga Watashi no Goshujin-samaKore ga Watashi no Goshujin-samaTV Series1
Skip Beat!Skip Beat!TV Series1
Kamisama HajimemashitaKamisama HajimemashitaTV Series1
Angel HeartAngel HeartTV Series1

23Mikagi Reborn159
22Song of Redemption142
21The Ancient Tennyo144
20Tooya's Death152
19Chidori's Confession154
18Fleeting Happiness167
17Bewitching Affection174
16Another Ceres152
15Tooya's Past160
14The Return of the 'First'162
13Relic of the Mikage167
12The Silver Choker168
11Stir of Emotions168
10Chidori's Flight159
9The Angel's Promise188
8The Mikage Conspiracy193
7Celestial Awakening206
6The C Project205
5Tooya's Destiny265
4The Stolen Hagoromo262
3The One Who Fell To Earth274
2The Angel's First Kiss335
1The Day the Moon and Sixteen Stars Align444

Recent Must Watch Episodes