Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game Galaxy Episodes

Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game Galaxy

Series Information

Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game Galaxy
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 5, 2016 to Dec 21, 2016


Earth is about to be destroyed by a meteor! The beautiful Sayo is told by the upper management at her mysterious organization that the only ones who can save the planet are three girls named Kyouko, Asuka, and Mirai. Although skeptical, Sayo brings them together by telling them they're going to train to be idols. They're raring to go, but for some reason, she leads them to an arcade...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

6 likes / 6 dislikes

Total Ratings: 13

Currently no recommendations are available. Select a similar series and recommend it!

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane GameBishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane GameTV SeriesPrequel
12Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game Girls Galaxy4
11Gorilla's Last Day3
10Super-Close Ultimate Galaxy!3
9Jump out, Goril Hole!2
8Future Century Idols4
7Idol Quest III: And Then to Enlightenment...3
6A Perfect World5
5Emotions That Leapt Through Time5
4Master It? The Idol Masters!4
3I Am Idol!5
2Feelings Hidden in a Blanket3
1The Attack of Dark Cherry7

Recent Must Watch Episodes