Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game Episodes

Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game

Series Information

Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game
TV Series, 13 episodes
Apr 6, 2016 to Jun 29, 2016


The story centers on three girls: Mirai, Ayaka, and Kyouko. The three are the only ones who can save Earth from being destroyed by a group of asteroids. They are hired by Sayo, the representative of a shadowy organization, and the organization starts work on turning them into an idol group. While the trio are more than prepared to be idols, they are instead taken into an arcade.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

4 likes / 11 dislikes

Total Ratings: 15

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Magi: The Kingdom of MagicMagi: The Kingdom of MagicTV Series1
JK Meshi!JK Meshi!TV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Bishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game GalaxyBishoujo Yuugi Unit Crane Game GalaxyTV SeriesSequel
13Episode 133
12Triangle of Hope!3
11Hack and Slash to Win!3
10Flip the World3
9Hot Springs Training in the Gap!4
8Protect Everyone's Earth!3
7The Broken Promise3
6Strung Along to the Secret3
5Tagging License3
4The Beautiful Niagra Drop!4
3Pull Off a Hole Hook5
2Ready to Slide It?8
1The Idols That Saved the Earth7

Recent Must Watch Episodes