Bounen No Xamdou Episodes

Bounen no Xamdou

Series Information

Bounen no Xamdou
Web, 26 episodes
Jul 15, 2008 to Feb 4, 2009
Action, Science Fiction, Seinen


The story follows a boy named Akiyuki who is heading to school with two friends when an explosion occurs. In the mysterious light from the explosion, Akiyuki transforms into a creature called Xam'd. Xam'd goes on a rampage which is only stopped when a red-haired foreign girl appears.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

433 likes / 69 dislikes

Total Ratings: 523

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Mononoke HimeMononoke HimeMovie4
Suisei no GargantiaSuisei no GargantiaTV Series3
KibaKibaTV Series2
Eureka Seven Ao: Jungfrau no Hana-tachiEureka Seven Ao: Jungfrau no Hana-tachiOVA2
Wolf's RainWolf's RainTV Series2
Pandora HeartsPandora HeartsTV Series1
Shingeki no KyojinShingeki no KyojinTV Series1
High School DxDHigh School DxDTV Series1
Mirai NikkiMirai NikkiTV Series1
Seikai no MonshouSeikai no MonshouTV Series1

26The Great Rock and the Girl422
25Nakiami and Sannova272
24Voices From Beyond258
23Hiruken Emperor Born250
22Tojiro and Ryuzo264
21Sanctuary Breached277
20Watered With Tears239
19Sudden Outbreak: Romance Flowers Bloom257
18What Can you See From There?233
17Lambs to the Altar263
16Burning in Our Wake240
15Souls at Peace223
14Cerulean Skies244
13Running Barefoot271
12Flowers Blooming in the Dark240
11Assault: The Zanbani269
10Moving On250
9The Astonishing Raigyo240
8Showdown at Tsumebara Pass255
7Gaurdians of Stone232
6Live Fire228
5Shattered Bonds272
3The Way to Freedom311
2Blackout on Sentan Island363
1Xam'd at the Dawn of War475

Recent Must Watch Episodes