Boys Be... Episodes

Boys Be...

Series Information

Boys Be...
TV Series, 13 episodes
Apr 11, 2000 to Jul 4, 2000
Comedy, Drama, Romance, School Life, Shounen


Six High School students are about to embark on journey about love and life. Kyoichi and Chiharu have been childhood friends and suddenly their relationship is becoming more serious. Makoto believes that his computer can help acquire love. Yoshihiko is a talented baseball player, who is very unsure about himself. Chiharu's friends Yumi and Aki are looking for a solution to their loneliness. The coming events are will teach them serious life lesson.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

128 likes / 43 dislikes

Total Ratings: 190

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series3
Kimi ga Nozomu EienKimi ga Nozomu EienTV Series2
Gakuen AliceGakuen AliceTV Series2
Final ApproachFinal ApproachTV Series2
Dear BoysDear BoysTV Series1
Aishiteru ze BabyAishiteru ze BabyTV Series1
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series1
Kyuuketsuki MiyuKyuuketsuki MiyuOVA1
Goku Sayonara Zetsubou SenseiGoku Sayonara Zetsubou SenseiOVA1
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series1

13Next Season - Let it Be92
12Winter - End to Beginning61
11Autumn - First Snowfall64
10Autumn - Solitary Cross51
9Autumn - Leaves61
8Autumn - Swallow74
7Summer - Wind-Bell72
6Summer - Baseball Lovers78
5Summer - Feeling Blue78
4Early Summer - Bitter Sweet Rain93
3Spring - After Kiss142
2Spring - Memorial Essence172
1Spring - Cherry-Blossoms581

Recent Must Watch Episodes