Brave 10 Episodes

Brave 10

Series Information

Brave 10
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 8, 2012 to Mar 25, 2012
Action, Bishounen, Ninja, Samurai, Seinen


The story takes place during the Warring States period, approximately a year before the Battle of Sekigahara. Kirigakure Saizou, a Iga Ninja in search of his life's path, comes across Isanami, an Izumo shrine maiden, being attacked by assassins. Isanami, who survived the burning of Izumo Temple by Tokugawa Ieyasu's forces, is traveling to Shinshuu to seek sanctuary with Sanada Yukimura. At the same time, Sanada Yukimura is in the midst of gathering 10 men of extraordinary valor, the Sanada Ten Braves, whose strengths are able to alter the course of history. In the course of their continuous battles, the mysterious power hidden within Isanami will awaken...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1625 likes / 250 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1919

12The Brave of Light496
11Lamentation of the Darkness468
10The Opening Curtain to Tragedy449
9The Honest Face of Ice518
8The Birth of a Brave491
7Sword and Fan517
6Much Ado About Nothing553
5The Heart of the Dragon615
4The Soul of Deities640
3Valley of Whirlwinds744
2Dark and Light820
1The Destined Pair1,214
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes