Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate Hen Episodes

Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate Hen

Series Information

Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate Hen
TV Series, 24 episodes
Apr 17, 2016 to Sep 25, 2016
Action, Shounen


Team TRY3: Chrono, Shion, and Tokoha, managed to win the championship of Generation Quest. In the mean time, however, Ryuzu Myōjin has a secret plan: summoning Zodiac Time Beasts of Gear Chronicle clan to Earth. Chrono and Kōji want to stop Ryuzu, but they are confronted by a mysterious group of cardfighters known as "Company" who share Ryuzu's ideology.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

13 likes / 8 dislikes

Total Ratings: 24

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Sword Art Online IISword Art Online IITV Series1
Cardfight!! Vanguard GCardfight!! Vanguard GTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Cardfight!! Vanguard G: NextCardfight!! Vanguard G: NextTV SeriesSequel
Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Gears Crisis HenCardfight!! Vanguard G: Gears Crisis HenTV SeriesPrequel
24Next Stage4
23Future Beyond Imagination4
22Chrono Versus Ryuzu1
21True Feelings2
20Blazing Sword1
19Deus Ex Machina2
18Time of Judgment2
17Perfect Future1
16Shinonome's Joy0
15Enishi Versus Am2
14Trinity Dragon's Fierce Battle0
12Rive and Ryuzu2
11The Trio, Once More2
10Triangle of Divas2
9Awakening of the Depend Card3
8Chrono's Memories7
7An Ill-Tempered Visitor6
6Collapse of the Dragon Empire Branch2
5Taiyou Versus Hiroki2
4Reunion with Kanzaki5
3Hiroki Moriyama4
2Ryuzu Myoujin7
1Storm Ryuzu's Lab!8

Recent Must Watch Episodes