Code Geass: Hangyaku No Lelouch R2 Episodes

Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2

Series Information

Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch R2
TV Series, 25 episodes
Apr 6, 2008 to Sep 28, 2008
Action, Bishounen, Drama, Mecha, Psychological, Science Fiction, Seinen, Supernatural


It's been one year since the failure of the Black Rebellion and the supposed death of Zero. Britannia has assigned Area 11 a "correctional education" status, where Elevens are made an example of by brute force, to try to prevent any future uprisings and suppress rebellious thoughts. Unsuspecting high school student Lelouch, oblivious to his rebellious past as Zero, stumbles upon a scheme on his life and the life of a mysterious woman known as C.C., who reveals to him his forgotten purpose and his "true" self. Destroying his assailants and declaring himself Zero once again, Lelouch sets out to finish what he started.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

3467 likes / 494 dislikes

Total Ratings: 3994

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Code Geass: Hangyaku no LelouchCode Geass: Hangyaku no LelouchTV SeriesPrequel
25Final Turn: Re;3,810
24Sky of Damocles1,326
23Schneizel's Mask1,252
22Emperor Lelouch1,483
21Connection of Ragnarok1,391
20Emperor Disqualification1,215
18The 2nd Decisive Battle of Tokyo1,183
17The Taste of Earth1,139
16United Federation of Nations Solution1,172
15World of C1,157
14Geass Hunt1,112
13The Assassin from the Past1,214
12Love Attack!1,217
11Power of the Mind1,180
10When the Shen Hu Shines1,137
9The Bride of the Zhu Jin Cheng1,137
8The Million Miracle1,169
7The Discarded Mask1,242
6Surprise Attack in the Pacific Ocean1,213
5Knight of Rounds1,286
4The Scaffold of Counterattack1,277
3The Imprisoned Academy1,298
2Japan Independence Plan1,419
1The Day the Devil Wakened1,848
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes