Da Capo II Second Season Episodes

Da Capo II Second Season

Series Information

Da Capo II Second Season
TV Series, 13 episodes
Apr 6, 2008 to Jun 29, 2008
Drama, Harem, Romance, Tragedy


Yoshiyuki, Otome, Yume, Sakura and the rest of their friends are back for more romance and mystery. The school festival is approaching, and the class decides upon a puppet show; what's more, Yoshiyuki was chosen to be the lead! Even once the holidays pass, plenty of quiet times await the gang: Yoshiyuki and Otome investigate mysterious occurrences on the island and the truth behind the always-blooming sakura tree, and everyone celebrates the end of the year – amongst other events.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

165 likes / 33 dislikes

Total Ratings: 206

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Da Capo IIDa Capo IITV Series2
Da CapoDa CapoTV Series2
Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kunGoshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kunTV Series1
Da Capo IIIDa Capo IIITV Series1
Da Capo ifDa Capo ifOVA1
Otome wa Boku ni KoishiteruOtome wa Boku ni KoishiteruTV Series1
Mahoraba: Heartful DaysMahoraba: Heartful DaysTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Da Capo IIDa Capo IITV SeriesPrequel
Da Capo IIIDa Capo IIITV SeriesSequel
13Season Returning Back188
12The Depths of Recollection134
11Withered-Colored Island109
10The End of the Dream112
9Breaking Spring118
8Sakuranbo and Onii-chan96
7Unchanging Dream98
6Sakura Mystery104
5Snowfield of Despair98
4The Shape of Happiness124
3Magician of Justice110
2Secret Room of Snow116
1Like Deep Snow156

Recent Must Watch Episodes