Da Capo II Episodes

Da Capo II

Series Information

Da Capo II
TV Series, 13 episodes
Oct 2, 2007 to Dec 25, 2007
Drama, Harem, Romance, School Life


The protagonist, Yoshiyuki Sakurai, was born when Sakura Yoshino, weary of being alone for so long, wished upon a prototype artificial wish-granting magical sakura tree for a family. Similar to its predecessor, the story takes place on the same island, Hatsunejima, in Japan, and set fifty-three years after the original anime. The Asakura sisters are the granddaughters of Junichi Asakura and Nemu Asakura from the first Da Capo. Sakura Yoshino and Junichi are the only returning characters, and Nemu is the only other character to be mentioned by name.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

183 likes / 39 dislikes

Total Ratings: 237

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Da CapoDa CapoTV Series2
Da Capo IIIDa Capo IIITV Series2
Da Capo II Second SeasonDa Capo II Second SeasonTV Series2
Da Capo Second SeasonDa Capo Second SeasonTV Series2
Goshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kunGoshuushou-sama Ninomiya-kunTV Series1
Zombie-LoanZombie-LoanTV Series1
Hoshizora e Kakaru HashiHoshizora e Kakaru HashiTV Series1
School DaysSchool DaysTV Series1
Kiss x sis (2010)Kiss x sis (2010)TV Series1
Otome wa Boku ni KoishiteruOtome wa Boku ni KoishiteruTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Da Capo Second SeasonDa Capo Second SeasonTV SeriesPrequel
Da Capo II Second SeasonDa Capo II Second SeasonTV SeriesSequel
13Wish Upon the Sakura's Smile152
12Bridge to the Heart118
11Koko, Heart, Contrary128
10Feelings Growing Hazy113
9Love Patterned Road to Japan118
8The Time of Day115
7Sudden Storm133
6I Hate Humans128
5Two Centimeters Remaining146
4In the Autumn Wind137
3First Lesson172
2Bananas and Humans165
1A Season of Small Love317

Recent Must Watch Episodes