Dog Days Dash Episodes

Dog Days Dash

Series Information

Dog Days Dash
TV Series, 13 episodes
Jul 7, 2012 to Sep 29, 2012
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Magic, Seinen


Three months after returning home, "Hero" Cinque is summoned to Flonyard once again. This time round, he is accompanied by his cousin Nanami, and childhood friend Rebecca.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1234 likes / 227 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1497

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series12
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series6
Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru!Kono Naka ni Hitori, Imouto ga Iru!TV Series2
Asobi ni Iku yo!Asobi ni Iku yo!TV Series1
Kiss x sis (2010)Kiss x sis (2010)TV Series1
Nagasarete AirantouNagasarete AirantouTV Series1
Sakurasou no Pet na KanojoSakurasou no Pet na KanojoTV Series1
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series1
Macademi Wasshoi!Macademi Wasshoi!TV Series1
Tonari no Kaibutsu-kunTonari no Kaibutsu-kunTV Series1

13Summer Memories403
12Final Stage359
11Change My Heart389
10One-On-One In The Skies and On Land416
9Union Fest419
8Esnart Arts and Music Festival475
7Battle at the Cave of Sealing!526
6Legendary Hero-King of Pastillage522
5Galette Sword Style Record! T550
4Biscotti Summer Camp!623
3Three Heroes!669
2Pastillage Joins the Fight!748
1The Hero has Arrived!924

Recent Must Watch Episodes