Dog Days Episodes

Dog Days

Series Information

Dog Days
TV Series, 13 episodes
Mar 26, 2011 to Jun 25, 2011
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Seinen


In the land of Fronaldo, the Republic of Biscotti has been aggressively attacked by the Lion Kingdom of Garette. Facing potential defeat, Princess Millhiore summons a hero who can save the country. What she gets is Izumi Shinku, a middle-school boy from Japan. Awaiting him in Fronaldo is the task of becoming hero enough to defeat his enemies while learning the peculiar rules of battle in this strange new world.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2220 likes / 422 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2747

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Dog Days DashDog Days DashTV Series13
Asobi ni Iku yo!Asobi ni Iku yo!TV Series7
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series6
KibaKibaTV Series5
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series5
Dog Days 3Dog Days 3TV Series4
Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo?Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo?TV Series4
Prism ArkPrism ArkTV Series2
Hoshizora e Kakaru HashiHoshizora e Kakaru HashiTV Series2
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!Kaichou wa Maid-sama!TV Series2

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Dog Days DashDog Days DashTV SeriesSequel
12The 4 Conditions617
11Like Flower Petals Dancing in the Night Sky640
10The Hero, Princess and the Light of Hope624
9Battle at Grana Fortress689
8The Day of War661
7Declaration of War669
6The Fortune Telling Princess707
5Severe Battle! Mion Fortress!767
4Charge! Princess Recovery Battle!!803
3I Want to Go Home! I Can't Go Home? Hero in Flognarde!884
2My First Battle!1,051
1Birthday Hero!1,463

Recent Must Watch Episodes