Dragon Crisis! Episodes

Dragon Crisis!

Series Information

Dragon Crisis!
TV Series, 12 episodes
Dec 16, 2010 to Mar 29, 2011
Action, Adventure, Ecchi, Fantasy, Harem, Magic, School Life, Shounen


A normal high school boy Kisaragi Ryuji's peaceful life is turned into an adventure by the return of his second cousin Eriko. Ryuji and Eriko seize a relic box from a black broker. In the box, they find a red dragon girl Rose. In order to protect Rose from the black organization, Ryuji decides to fight using his power as a relic handler.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2385 likes / 409 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2889

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Shakugan no ShanaShakugan no ShanaTV Series14
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series12
Dragon DriveDragon DriveTV Series6
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series5
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series4
Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachiOokami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachiTV Series4
Asura Cryin'Asura Cryin'TV Series3
Asu no Yoichi!Asu no Yoichi!TV Series3
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series2
Yosuga no SoraYosuga no SoraTV Series2

11Dragon Crisis702
10Adult's Ritual695
9Mirror of Truth736
8Risked Test769
7The Truth about Wolves740
6Attack of the Wolf812
5Unpleasant Awakening847
4Beauty on the Beach892
3Contract of Determination998
2The Black Assault1,058
1The Abducted Girl1,516

Recent Must Watch Episodes