Druaga No Tou: The Aegis Of Uruk Episodes

Druaga no Tou: the Aegis of Uruk

Series Information

Druaga no Tou: the Aegis of Uruk
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 5, 2008 to Jun 21, 2008
Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Parody, Romance, Shounen


The Summer of "Anu": In a summer once every five years, demons in the mysterious Tower of Druaga lose their powers due to the magic spell cast by a god named "Anu". King Gilgamesh, ruler of the kingdom Uruk, uses the appearance of demons as an excuse to invade the tower and find out the construct's secrets. As 80 years passed, the Uruk army managed to fight back the demons and built a fortress city and safe haven on the very first floor of Druaga - Metz Kier. Thus begins the story of a warrior named Gil who, finding companions along the way, embarks on a quest for the fabled Blue Crystal Rod, a powerful artifact rumored to be in the highest floor of Druaga. However, other competitors, including the kingdom of Uruk itself, want the treasure, all for their own reasons.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

630 likes / 122 dislikes

Total Ratings: 774

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Druaga no Tou: the Sword of UrukDruaga no Tou: the Sword of UrukTV SeriesSequel
12You Zapped To...334
11One Solitary Shield272
10The End of Summer274
9Eleven Nine264
8Tower of Legend287
7Dance with the One-Winged Dragon!293
6Bridge of Lightning308
5Ziusudra's Trap338
4Band of the Hand348
3Before Departure373
2Meskia, the City in the Tower418
1Great Tower of Druaga819

Recent Must Watch Episodes