Dungeon Ni Deai O Motomeru No Wa Machigatte Iru Darouka Episodes

Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darouka

Series Information

Dungeon ni Deai o Motomeru no wa Machigatte Iru Darouka
TV Series, 13 episodes
Apr 4, 2015 to Jun 27, 2015
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Harem, Romance


Commonly known as the "Dungeon," the city of Orario possesses a huge labyrinth in the underground. Its strange name attracts excitement, illusions of honor, and hopes of romance with a pretty girl. In this city of dreams and desires, new adventurer Bell Cranel has his fateful encounter with the tiny Goddess Hestia. Thus begins the story of a boy striving to become the best adventurer and a lonely goddess searching for followers both hoping to reach their goals and perhaps have some romance on the side.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

4326 likes / 742 dislikes

Total Ratings: 5165

13Familia Myth: The Story of a Familia1,314
12Show: Evil Intentions998
11Under Resort: Labyrinth Utopia938
10Pass Parade: Procession of Monsters1,051
9Welf Crozzo: Blacksmith1,030
8Argonaut: Wanting to Be a Hero1,354
7Ais Wallenstein: Sword Princess973
6Liliruca Arde: Reason969
5Grimoire: Magic Book952
4Supporter: The Weak965
3Hestia Knife: The Blade of a God1,052
2Monsterphilia: Monster Festival1,038
1Bell Cranel: Adventurer1,468

Recent Must Watch Episodes