Gakuen Alice Episodes

Gakuen Alice

Series Information

Gakuen Alice
TV Series, 26 episodes
Oct 30, 2004 to May 14, 2005
Action, Comedy, Magic, Romance, School Life, Shoujo, Supernatural


Mikan is a girl full of vitality living in a local town. She followed her best friend Hotaru who had moved, and she finally reached to Alice Gakuen. But it was a special school that only those who had special abilities called “Alice” could enter. She managed to enter the school, but she was embarrassed by the special environment. What would her school days become?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1272 likes / 240 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1555

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Yumeiro PatissiereYumeiro PatissiereTV Series102
Kamichama KarinKamichama KarinTV Series32
Card Captor SakuraCard Captor SakuraTV Series22
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!Kaichou wa Maid-sama!TV Series8
Special ASpecial ATV Series7
D.N. AngelD.N. AngelTV Series4
Tokyo Mew MewTokyo Mew MewTV Series4
Mamoru-kun ni Megami no Shukufuku wo!Mamoru-kun ni Megami no Shukufuku wo!TV Series4
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series4
Gakuen HeavenGakuen HeavenTV Series4

26Friendless is Endless711
25Take Back the Academy416
24Narumi-sensei, You Liar459
23The Circus Has Come406
22The Bear and the Prince428
21Sight the Excellence Award443
20The Last Dance is With Whom?599
19Curtain Raising - Snow White in the Sleeping Forest555
18Alone Together in the Dark655
17Hotaru's Secret465
16Trial by Maze - Magic Lamp696
15Let's Return to the Campus543
14Take Back Natsume501
13Chasing After the Top Star429
12The School Festival is Coming457
11The "I'm Back" Alice - Special Training450
10The Exciting Central Town482
9My Beloved Hotaru-sama425
8I want to see granddad486
7I won't lose! Alice dodge ball!540
6I'm in the good-for-nothing group?505
5Star Ranking is Severe, isn't it490
4This is my Alice619
3I'm Not Going to Lose to Any Alice543
2Welcome to Alice Academy661
1The School is Going to be Shut Down895

Recent Must Watch Episodes