Gakuen Heaven Episodes

Gakuen Heaven

Series Information

Gakuen Heaven
TV Series, 13 episodes
Apr 1, 2006 to Jun 24, 2006
Bishounen, Comedy, Harem, Romance, School Life, Shounen Ai, Slice of Life


It all started when Keita Ito received a letter sealed with the initial BL Academy. The most sophisticated all boys, on campus, Academy in the country. Now that Keita Ito is accepted in the school with an average GBA, as well as average skills in sports and writing, he doesn't think that he belong in there. But with the help from the other students, will he be able to make it in BLA.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

583 likes / 192 dislikes

Total Ratings: 810

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Princess PrincessPrincess PrincessTV Series10
Sekai-ichi HatsukoiSekai-ichi HatsukoiTV Series6
SukishoSukishoTV Series4
Gakuen AliceGakuen AliceTV Series3
Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi 2Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi 2TV Series2
Seiyou Kottou Yougashiten: AntiqueSeiyou Kottou Yougashiten: AntiqueTV Series2
GravitationGravitationTV Series2
Okane ga Nai!Okane ga Nai!OVA2
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series2

12A Flower that won't Bend to the Wind381
11The Truth is Revealed402
10The Key to Memories376
9Steel Flower369
8The Night Before the MVP Battle421
7The Whereabouts of Anxiety446
6Date Weather486
5Heaven's Door483
4Steam! A Stormy Welcoming Party501
3Circulating Letter, Wavering Feelings573
2The Heaven We Reached700
1Out of Season Transfer Student961

Recent Must Watch Episodes