Gin No Saji Episodes

Gin no Saji

Series Information

Gin no Saji
TV Series, 11 episodes
Jul 12, 2013 to Sep 20, 2013
Comedy, School Life, Shounen, Slice of Life


The young boy named Hachiken Yuugo apparently aspires to live separated from his family. So he takes his chances by enrolling to an agriculture school, one which requires its students to live at a dormitory. He thinks, with his talent in studying, no problem will arise no matter what kind of school he goes to. But he is proven wrong. Grown up as all-easy-to-get city boy, he is forced to uncover not-too-convenient truths about agricultural life. Enjoy the story of Hachiken, as he is trying to keep up with his friends, farmers' heirs who are already accustomed to hardworking farm life.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

667 likes / 95 dislikes

Total Ratings: 777

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Moyashimon ReturnsMoyashimon ReturnsTV Series13
Gin no Saji 2Gin no Saji 2TV Series4
Natsume YuujinchouNatsume YuujinchouTV Series2
Working!!Working!!TV Series2
Servant x ServiceServant x ServiceTV Series2
Arakawa Under the BridgeArakawa Under the BridgeTV Series2
Uchuu KyoudaiUchuu KyoudaiTV Series2
Dear BoysDear BoysTV Series1
Tamako MarketTamako MarketTV Series1
Dog Days DashDog Days DashTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Gin no Saji 2Gin no Saji 2TV SeriesSequel
11Take Off Running, Hachiken292
10Hachiken Says Goodbye to Pork Bowl288
9Hachiken Hesitates over Pork Bowl286
8Hachiken Makes a Huge Mistake285
7Hachiken Goes to Giga Farm293
6Hachiken Goes to Stay with the Mikages326
5Hachiken Runs Off297
4Hachiken Bakes Pizza340
3Hachiken Meets Pork Bowl321
2Hachiken Rides a Horse381
1Welcome to Ezonoo520

Recent Must Watch Episodes