Hajime No Ippo: Rising Episodes

Hajime no Ippo: Rising

Series Information

Hajime no Ippo: Rising
TV Series, 25 episodes
Oct 6, 2013 to Mar 30, 2014
Action, Comedy, Drama, Shounen, Sports


Ippo continues to defend his Japanese Featherweight title from an ever stronger pool of challengers. Meanwhile, Takamura challenges for his second WBC title in the middleweight class, and Aoki challenges for the Japanese Lightweight title.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1638 likes / 225 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1943

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Hajime no Ippo: New ChallengerHajime no Ippo: New ChallengerTV SeriesPrequel
25A Vow443
24Iron Fist335
23The Courage to Live336
22Flower of Hope313
21The End of the Death Match473
20A Lesson Never Forgotten425
19Hawk vs. Eagle438
18The Unfinished New Counter373
17Eleki's Shocker and Papaya's Coconut318
16Golden Eagle334
15A Storm Descends on Makunouchi Fishing Boat!!368
14Words of Encouragement396
13A Fist That Picks You Up537
12The Anti-Dempsey Perfected478
11Fearless Challenger511
10The Face of Determination491
9A Savage Scenario400
8The Mad Dog and the Red Wolf387
7Cheese Champion403
6The Distance Between Me and Glory391
5100% Fake458
4The Goddess of Victory443
3A Woman's Battle553
2The Dempsey Roll Destroyed750
1The Strongest Challenger1,075
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes