Hiiro No Kakera Episodes

Hiiro no Kakera

Series Information

Hiiro no Kakera
TV Series, 13 episodes
Mar 6, 2012 to Jun 24, 2012
Bishounen, Demons, Fantasy, Magic, Reverse Harem, Romance, School Life, Shoujo


Tamaki Kasuga has supposedly gone to live with her grandmother after her parents are transferred overseas. But the real reason for her arrival is that she must continue the role, handed down from her ancestor Princess Tamayori, to seal the sword Onikirimaru. Five young men serve as her guardians against the mysterious Logos.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

952 likes / 166 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1181

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
HakuoukiHakuoukiTV Series32
Brave 10Brave 10TV Series6
Arcana FamigliaArcana FamigliaTV Series5
Kamisama HajimemashitaKamisama HajimemashitaTV Series4
AmnesiaAmnesiaTV Series4
Hiiro no Kakera Dai Ni ShouHiiro no Kakera Dai Ni ShouTV Series4
Saiunkoku MonogatariSaiunkoku MonogatariTV Series4
Inu x Boku SSInu x Boku SSTV Series3
Kin'iro no Chord: Primo PassoKin'iro no Chord: Primo PassoTV Series3
Natsume YuujinchouNatsume YuujinchouTV Series3

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Hiiro no Kakera Dai Ni ShouHiiro no Kakera Dai Ni ShouTV SeriesSequel
13Episode 13441
12A Time for Battle378
11The Demon's Tradition380
10The Guardians' Feelings391
9The Rumbling of the Earth306
8The Prediction of the Bureau of Medicine328
7The Breaking of Bonds415
6The Course of the Battle412
5The Two Tasks427
4The Holy Woman's Advent489
3The Five Guardians537
2A Step of Determination626
1Tamayori Princess863
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes