Hourou Musuko Episodes

Hourou Musuko

Series Information

Hourou Musuko
TV Series, 11 episodes
Jan 14, 2011 to Apr 1, 2011
Drama, Romance, School Life, Seinen, Slice of Life


Shuicihi Nitori appears to be a shy and quiet preteen boy, when he transfers to a new school he quickly makes friends with the tomboyish Yoshino Takatsuki who sits next to him. It soon becomes apparent that both Shucihi and Yoshino are more than simply a sensitive boy and masculine girl, they both are transgendered. Together they decide to take the first steps toward becoming the people they want to be.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

460 likes / 123 dislikes

Total Ratings: 618

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kashimashi: Girl meets GirlKashimashi: Girl meets GirlTV Series10
Otome wa Boku ni KoishiteruOtome wa Boku ni KoishiteruTV Series6
Princess PrincessPrincess PrincessTV Series5
Lovely ComplexLovely ComplexTV Series5
Natsume YuujinchouNatsume YuujinchouTV Series3
Usagi DropUsagi DropTV Series2
.hack//G.U. Returner.hack//G.U. ReturnerOVA2
Kimi to Boku.Kimi to Boku.TV Series1
Working!!Working!!TV Series1
Kimi ni TodokeKimi ni TodokeTV Series1

11Forever a Wandering Son: Wandering Son's Progress169
1010+11: Better Half153
9Cool Girlfriend: Green Eye164
8Spring: Brand New Me163
7Rose Coloured Cheeks: Growing Pains171
6Cultural Festival: Dream of Butterfly168
5The End of Summer: Long, Long Shadow199
4I'll Give You My Name: The Sound of Your Name212
3Romeo and Juliet: Juliet and Romeo234
2Dislike, Dislike, Hate: Cry Baby Cry298
1What are Little Girls Made Of? ~Roses are red, violets ...573

Recent Must Watch Episodes