Ima, Soko Ni Iru Boku Episodes

Ima, Soko ni Iru Boku

Series Information

Ima, Soko ni Iru Boku
TV Series, 13 episodes
Oct 14, 1999 to Jan 20, 2000
Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Seinen, Tragedy


Shu is a typical Japanese boy, but has an unbeatable, optimistic and determined attitude. However, when he sees a mysterious girl with strange eyes named Lala-Ru up on a smokestack, he is soon pulled into a strange desert world. Shu soon discovers the true terrors of war, which includes genocide, brutal torture, hunger, thirst, and child explotation. Now Shu is trying to save Lala-Ru, as well as his hard earned, and often relunctant, new friends from the insane dictator, Hamdo. Whether Shu can possibly accomplish saving those he cares about while still holding up to his values remains to be seen.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

116 likes / 36 dislikes

Total Ratings: 161

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
BakemonogatariBakemonogatariTV Series3
Mai-OtomeMai-OtomeTV Series1
Senjou no Valkyria: Gallian ChroniclesSenjou no Valkyria: Gallian ChroniclesTV Series1
To Love-RuTo Love-RuTV Series1
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series1
Code-ECode-ETV Series1
Shinigami no BalladShinigami no BalladTV Series1

13Now and Then, Here and There68
12This Bloody Earth41
11Eve of Destruction50
10Prelude to Chaos35
9In The Chasm52
8Two Lone Souls50
7Night of Flight51
6Disappearance in a Sandstorm50
3A Feast in the Dark73
2A Boy and a Mad King86
1A Girl Admiring The Sunset140

Recent Must Watch Episodes