Inu X Boku SS Episodes

Inu x Boku SS

Series Information

Inu x Boku SS
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 13, 2012 to Mar 30, 2012
Bishounen, Comedy, School Life, Shounen, Supernatural


The Shirakiin house's daughter, Shirakiin Ririchiyo, who has a complex about being unable to live independently and unprotected, feels the need to move out and live on her own under the condition of residing in the mansion named Ayakashi Kan. In this mansion, only those who have cleared a very strict examination could reside in it, and for each resident, they are accompanied with one agent of the Secret Service (S.S.). Although Ririchiyo has rejected the company of the S.S., while residing in the mansion she finds out that the agent dedicated to protecting her is actually the Fox Spirit whom she previously rescued.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2827 likes / 421 dislikes

Total Ratings: 3310

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!Kaichou wa Maid-sama!TV Series33
Kamisama HajimemashitaKamisama HajimemashitaTV Series25
Kamisama no Memo-chouKamisama no Memo-chouTV Series18
GosickGosickTV Series13
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series12
Natsume YuujinchouNatsume YuujinchouTV Series7
Otome Youkai ZakuroOtome Youkai ZakuroTV Series6
Boku wa Tomodachi ga SukunaiBoku wa Tomodachi ga SukunaiTV Series5
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series4
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series3

13Miketsukami-kun's Transformations / Switch / Playing Ho...558
12The Day Two Became One1,169
10The Traitor Fox781
9The Promised Day737
8Tea and Distance822
7The Couple's Night817
6Rather Than Thinking872
5Kagerou in the Spring922
4Ayakashi Kan Walk Rally951
3The Real Contract1,152
2The Lonely Dog1,284
1The Dog and Me1,915
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes