IS: Infinite Stratos Episodes

IS: Infinite Stratos

Series Information

IS: Infinite Stratos
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 7, 2011 to Apr 1, 2011
Action, Comedy, Harem, Mecha, School Life, Science Fiction, Seinen


The story revolves around the IS Academy and its students who are training to become pilots for the IS (Infinite Stratos) weapon system. It so happens that this system can only be operated by females. However there was one young man named Orimura Ichika (15) who was able to use the IS. He then finds himself attending the busy academy dominated by girls. As it turns out Shinonono Houki, a childhood friend, is amongst his new classmates.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

5715 likes / 867 dislikes

Total Ratings: 6740

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
IS: Infinite Stratos Encore - Koi ni Kogareru RokujuusouIS: Infinite Stratos Encore - Koi ni Kogareru RokujuusouOVASide Story
IS: Infinite Stratos 2IS: Infinite Stratos 2TV SeriesSequel
12Your Name Is1,797
11Get Ready1,444
10Thin Red Line1,765
9Ocean's Eleven!1,779
8Find Out My Mind1,873
7Blue Days / Red Switch1,665
6My Roommate is a Blond Gentleman1,657
5Boy Meets Boy1,606
4Decisive Battle! The Class League Match1,654
3The Transfer Student is a Second Childhood Friend1,830
2Class Representative Selection Match!2,011
1My Classmates are All Girls2,971
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes