Ixion Saga: Dimension Transfer Episodes

Ixion Saga: Dimension Transfer

Series Information

Ixion Saga: Dimension Transfer
TV Series, 25 episodes
Oct 8, 2012 to Apr 1, 2013
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Parody, Shounen


Hokaze Kon is an otherwise normal boy who, one day, receives an inter-dimensional summons to the world of Mirror. He appears just in time to save the life of Princess Ecarlate, whose enemies are trying to prevent her political marriage. Kon, who knows nothing about Mirror nor the way home, attaches himself to Ecarlate's entourage.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1030 likes / 276 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1352

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series18
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series17
Dog DaysDog DaysTV Series10
Danshi Koukousei no NichijouDanshi Koukousei no NichijouTV Series2
Hunter x Hunter (2011)Hunter x Hunter (2011)TV Series1
Arakawa Under the Bridge x BridgeArakawa Under the Bridge x BridgeTV Series1
Koukaku no RegiosKoukaku no RegiosTV Series1
KibaKibaTV Series1
Z/X: IgnitionZ/X: IgnitionTV Series1
Aa! Megami-sama (2005)Aa! Megami-sama (2005)TV Series1

25Kon of Knack232
23No Margin206
22Before Crisis206
21MG (Metamorphose at Gate)223
20XP (Xing Point)239
19OK (Off Key)241
18FO (Formality and Obstruction)267
17BS (Bridal Service)271
16HB (Hit Back)272
15MT (Midnight Trial)283
14EV (Evidence Veiled)287
13AC (Accidental Contact)293
12BE (Behavioral Examination)313
11UV (Unexpected Victory)317
10HS (Home Sick)302
9IT (Incognito Trail)334
8SH (Shining Master)383
7KO (Keep On)374
6HG (Highness Guardians)372
5BL (Beautiful Life)387
4PK (Pretty Kama)488
3NK (Newcomer vs. Kon)529
2ED (Erecpyle Dukakis)643
1DT (Dimension Transfer)907

Recent Must Watch Episodes