Juuni Taisen Episodes

Juuni Taisen

Series Information

Juuni Taisen
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 3, 2017 to Dec 19, 2017
Action, Fantasy


The record of the bloody battle between the twelve proud warriors— The 12th Twelve Tournament that gets held every twelve years... Twelve brave warriors who bear the names of the signs of the zodiac fight each other for the lives and souls. The participants are twelve very strange warriors: "Rat," "Ox," "Tiger," "Rabbit," "Dragon," "Snake," "Horse," "Goat," "Monkey," "Rooster," "Dog," and "Pig." The victor of this tournament gets to have one wish granted, whatever the wish may be. The one wish they want granted— Who will be the final survivor?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

90 likes / 21 dislikes

Total Ratings: 118

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Rokka no YuushaRokka no YuushaTV Series1
Mahou Shoujo Ikusei KeikakuMahou Shoujo Ikusei KeikakuTV Series1
Etotama: Eto TamashiiEtotama: Eto TamashiiTV Series1

12The One Wish That Must Be Granted, and the Ninety-nine ...39
11To Treat a Man to Beef from His Own Cow40
10A Tiger May Die, but It Leaves Its Skin47
9The Man Who Chases Two Rabbits Catches Neither46
8In Like a Dragon, Out Like a Snake (Part 2)41
7In Like a Dragon, Out Like a Snake (Part 1)43
6Even a Champion Racehorse May Stumble55
5A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing66
4The Enemy, a Noble Primate59
3Cutting a Chicken with a Beef Cleaver70
2Tricks Both Mongrel and Fowl85
1Even Boars May Become Pigs After Seven Generations108

Recent Must Watch Episodes