Kamigami No Asobi Episodes

Kamigami no Asobi

Series Information

Kamigami no Asobi
TV Series, 12 episodes
Apr 6, 2014 to Jun 22, 2014
Bishounen, Drama, Fantasy, Reverse Harem, Romance, Shoujo


Kusanagi Yui is ordered by Zeus, a god and the headmaster of a school he created, to teach the meaning of love to young and handsome gods. The reason he has for doing this is to cancel the negative effects of the weakening bond between the world of the divine and the world of the humans.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

501 likes / 68 dislikes

Total Ratings: 592

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Uta no Prince-sama: Maji Love 2000%Uta no Prince-sama: Maji Love 2000%TV Series7
Uta no Prince-sama: Maji Love 1000%Uta no Prince-sama: Maji Love 1000%TV Series7
AmnesiaAmnesiaTV Series6
Kamisama HajimemashitaKamisama HajimemashitaTV Series5
Diabolik LoversDiabolik LoversTV Series4
Hiiro no KakeraHiiro no KakeraTV Series3
Asobi ni Iku yo!Asobi ni Iku yo!TV Series2
Kin'iro no Chord: Blue SkyKin'iro no Chord: Blue SkyTV Series2
Clannad After StoryClannad After StoryTV Series1
Free!Free!TV Series1

12Eternal Seperation241
11Chains of Fate213
10Lovely and Ephemeral236
9Dark Prison of Scattered Flowers231
8The Solitude of Light238
7Promise of the Frozen Wastes261
6The Moonlight's Feelings258
5The Unforgivable Heart277
4The Curse of Hades320
3Sea Breeze Conflict342
2Beautiful Shackles386
1Episode 1531
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes