Kamisama No Inai Nichiyoubi Episodes

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi

Series Information

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jun 29, 2013 to Sep 22, 2013
Adventure, Fantasy, Mystery, Supernatural


God abandoned the world on Sunday. As a result, nobody in the world can die or reproduce. A little girl, Ai, is the gravekeeper for a village. She has prepared 47 graves for the eventual deaths of every member of the village. Later, a boy who identifies himself as Hampnie Hambart, the Man-eating Toy, which is coincidentally the name that Ai's mother left behind as the name of her father, arrives in the village and slaughters everybody. Just what is going on?

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1490 likes / 195 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1727

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Angel Beats!Angel Beats!TV Series23
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series6
AnotherAnotherTV Series5
CoppelionCoppelionTV Series2
Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai.Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai.TV Series2
Kino no Tabi: the Beautiful WorldKino no Tabi: the Beautiful WorldTV Series2
ClannadClannadTV Series2
Dantalian no ShokaDantalian no ShokaTV Series2
Kamichama KarinKamichama KarinTV Series2

12Class 3-4 III418
11Class 3-4 II346
10Class 3-4 I365
9Where Gravekeepers Are Born409
8Goran Academy II417
7Gora Academy I449
6Ortus III506
5Ortus II506
4Ortus I537
3Valley of Death III746
2Valley of Death II673
1Valley of Death I989
1Ova 1121
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes