Kamisama No Memo-chou Episodes

Kamisama no Memo-chou

Series Information

Kamisama no Memo-chou
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jul 2, 2011 to Sep 24, 2011
Mystery, School Life, Seinen, Tragedy


The Story revolves around Narumi Fujishima, an ordinary high school boy who remains isolated from his fellow classmates. One afternoon fellow classmate Ayaka Shinozaki invites Narumi to join the gardening club and introduces him a reclusive detective named Alice. Alice hires Narumi as an assistant and puts him to work solving the strange mysteries of 'angel fix', an illegal drug. Little does he know it could put him and Ayaka in serious trouble.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1468 likes / 281 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1792

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Shinrei Tantei YakumoShinrei Tantei YakumoTV Series8
HyoukaHyoukaTV Series6
Denpa Onna to Seishun OtokoDenpa Onna to Seishun OtokoTV Series6
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series3
Kaichou wa Maid-sama!Kaichou wa Maid-sama!TV Series3
NHK ni Youkoso!NHK ni Youkoso!TV Series3
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series2
Giant KillingGiant KillingTV Series2
Kami nomi zo Shiru Sekai IIKami nomi zo Shiru Sekai IITV Series2
Kami nomi zo Shiru SekaiKami nomi zo Shiru SekaiTV Series2

12You, Me, and Her419
11Pieces of Me329
10Concerning You341
9The 21 Balls of That Summer333
8I Don't Believe in Fate385
7Everything I Can Do362
6It Seems Like I'll Lose360
5He Knows About Me367
4The Full Account of Hanamaru Soup436
3What I Can Do For Those Two545
2You and the Travel Bag612
1The Two or Three Things I know About Her982

Recent Must Watch Episodes