Kill La Kill Episodes

Kill La Kill

Series Information

Kill La Kill
TV Series, 24 episodes
Sep 28, 2013 to Mar 28, 2014
Action, Comedy, Ecchi, School Life, Seinen, Slapstick, Supernatural


In a high school where students possess uniforms that give them various powers and abilities, student council president Kiryuuin Satsuki rules by force. However, a transfer student named Matoi Ryuuko stands in her way, wielding a scissor sword and a possessed school uniform.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2530 likes / 342 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2939

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Tengen Toppa Gurren LagannTengen Toppa Gurren LagannTV Series45
Furi KuriFuri KuriOVA12
Shingeki no KyojinShingeki no KyojinTV Series9
NeedlessNeedlessTV Series4
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series4
NobunagunNobunagunTV Series3
Angel Beats!Angel Beats!TV Series3
Inferno CopInferno CopWeb2
Medaka BoxMedaka BoxTV Series2
Kill Me BabyKill Me BabyTV Series2

24Past the Infinite Darkness667
23Imitation Gold436
22Tell Me How You Feel491
20Far from the Madding Crowd474
19Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head466
18Into the Night552
17Tell Me Why473
16The Girl Can't Help It467
15Don't Stop Me Now503
14Ride Like the Wind503
13Crazy for You529
12Spit Your Sadness Away587
11I'm Not Your Cute Woman599
10I Want to Know More About You527
9A Once in a Lifetime Chance554
8I'll Wipe My Own Tears589
7A Loser I Can't Hate642
6Don't Toy Me on a Whim652
4Dawn of a Miserable Morning722
2So Sexy, I'm Going to Faint908
1If Only I Had Thorns Like a Thistle...1,385
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes