Kill Me Baby Episodes

Kill Me Baby

Series Information

Kill Me Baby
TV Series, 13 episodes
Jan 6, 2012 to Mar 30, 2012
Comedy, School Life, Seinen, Slapstick


Kill Me Baby follows the comedic life of a typical school girl Yasuna and her assassin classmate Sonya. Sonya's attempt to fit in often fails when her natural assassin instincts kick in and Yasuna's attempt to be more friendly with Sonya often gets her hurt or intimidated.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

754 likes / 145 dislikes

Total Ratings: 934

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
NichijouNichijouTV Series13
Lucky StarLucky StarTV Series13
MitsudomoeMitsudomoeTV Series7
A ChannelA ChannelTV Series5
Angel Beats!Angel Beats!TV Series3
Azumanga DaiohAzumanga DaiohTV Series3
Acchi KocchiAcchi KocchiTV Series2
Mitsudomoe Zouryouchuu!Mitsudomoe Zouryouchuu!TV Series2
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagikaTV Series2
.hack//G.U. Returner.hack//G.U. ReturnerOVA1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Kill Me Baby OVAKill Me Baby OVAOVASide Story
13Of Kill, Me and Baby258
12Of Chocolate, Sleep, and Wounds270
11Of Baths, Mochi, and the First Dream of the Year255
10Of Santa, Icicles, and Snowmen268
9Of Lures, Dirt, and Forgotten Branches295
8Traps, Instruments and Stabbing321
7Of Culture, Juggling, and Battle352
6Home Visits, Storms and Ice372
5Of Selfless Festivals, the Sea, and Puppets386
4Of Ice, Watermelon, and Assassins397
3Of Esper's Curse, Rainy Days, and Sumo416
2A Balloon Bear With Nunchaku455
1Dogs and Ninjas Underneath the Cherry Blossoms606
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes