Killing Bites Episodes

Killing Bites

Series Information

Killing Bites
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 13, 2018 to Mar 31, 2018
Action, Ecchi, Horror, Science Fiction, Seinen


Killing Bites are underworld duels between human-animal hybrids. One beast who knows no fear will fight in this animalistic world full of fear and insanity. This ultimate battle of the beasts will shock you to your core!

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

76 likes / 16 dislikes

Total Ratings: 93

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Toradora!Toradora!TV Series1
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni KiraHigurashi no Naku Koro ni KiraOVA1
Fushigi YuugiFushigi YuugiTV Series1
Juuni TaisenJuuni TaisenTV Series1

12Thanks for Everything48
11Don't Bully Mom48
10Let's Go Together52
9I Will Never Change My Mind About That!46
8Shit... Shit Shit Shit Shit!!41
7Because... That's What I Feel Like!43
6Who Cares?46
5I'm Free to Have Sex in Any Way I Want46
4That's Why I Told You to Stop, You Scum!61
3I Really Have No Redeeming Quality54
2Shit, I Might Fall For You.56
1The One with the Sharper Fangs Will Win85

Recent Must Watch Episodes