Kiss X Sis Episodes

Kiss x sis

Series Information

Kiss x sis
Dec 22, 2008 to ?
Comedy, Ecchi, Romance


Keita is living many junior high school boys' dream. He has two older step twin sisters who compete for his romantic love in so many ecchi ways: good morning kisses and panty flashing. Their parents openly support the sisters' feelings and advances because they are step-siblings and are not related by blood, in fact they even have a bet going as to which sister Keita will accept. Now, if only the sisters were not so popular, because they have asked their little brother to attend their high school where there are certain to be problems.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

3236 likes / 468 dislikes

Total Ratings: 3802

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kiss x sis (2010)Kiss x sis (2010)TV Series51
Yosuga no SoraYosuga no SoraTV Series21
To Love-RuTo Love-RuTV Series19
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series16
Amaenaideyo!!Amaenaideyo!!TV Series14
Onegai TwinsOnegai TwinsTV Series12
Ladies versus Butlers!Ladies versus Butlers!TV Series11
Princess Lover!Princess Lover!TV Series8
Onegai TeacherOnegai TeacherTV Series8
Zero no TsukaimaZero no TsukaimaTV Series7

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Kiss x sis (2010)Kiss x sis (2010)TV SeriesAlternate Version
11In That Field of View, Many Colors342
10Going Mad in Youthful Sweat731
9After All!? The Eventful Home Visit1,085
8The Strongest Little Devil - Junior-High Student Runs A...1,183
7Mmm! Physical Examination1,453
6Engrossed in Bewilderment1,878
5The Supreme Bliss' Hot Spring Trip1,987
4Practice in Secret2,375
3Christmas Party4,510
2Under the Same Roof5,268
1Start from Scratch7,467

Recent Must Watch Episodes