Koi Kaze Episodes

Koi Kaze

Series Information

Koi Kaze
TV Series, 13 episodes
Apr 2, 2004 to Jun 18, 2004
Drama, Psychological, Romance, Seinen, Slice of Life, Tragedy


Saeki Koushirou works as a wedding planner, but his own love life is a shambles. His background makes it difficult for him to commit himself wholeheartedly to love. The child of a divorced couple, he lives with his father. He has a mother and a sister, but he has not seen them in years. After being dumped by his girlfriend, a chance encounter with a female high school student shakes Koushirou's calm and awakens new feelings in him - but he learns that the girl is in fact his sister, who will now be staying with his father and him. Yet, the feelings in Koushirou's heart...

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

212 likes / 57 dislikes

Total Ratings: 276

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Yosuga no SoraYosuga no SoraTV Series6
Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga NaiOre no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga NaiTV Series3
Usagi DropUsagi DropTV Series2
Bokura ga ItaBokura ga ItaTV Series1
Kazemakase Tsukikage RanKazemakase Tsukikage RanTV Series1
Mahouka Koukou no RettouseiMahouka Koukou no RettouseiTV Series1
Himawari! 2Himawari! 2TV Series1
Aku no HanaAku no HanaTV Series1
Kiss x sisKiss x sisOVA1
Seikai no SenkiSeikai no SenkiTV Series1

13Heat Haze137
12Spring Thunder117
11Lingering Winter108
10Wintry Moon103
9Petals in the Wind110
8Dew Frost (Unaired)100
7First Storm106
6Autumnal Melancholy96
5Distant Thunder116
4Evening Shower118
3Gentle Breeze126
2Apprehension of Spring166
1First Flower330

Recent Must Watch Episodes