Kujira No Kora Wa Sajou Ni Utau Episodes

Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau

Series Information

Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 8, 2017 to Dec 24, 2017
Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Shoujo


Chakuro is the 14-year-old archivist of the Mud Whale, a nigh-utopian island that floats across the surface of an endless sea of sand. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cursed with the ability to use saimia, special powers that doom them to an early death. Chakuro and his friends have stumbled across other islands, but they have never met, seen, or even heard of a human who wasn't from their own. One day, Chakuro visits an island as large as the Mud Whale and meets a girl who will change his destiny.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

59 likes / 12 dislikes

Total Ratings: 71

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Shinsekai YoriShinsekai YoriTV Series5
Sidonia no KishiSidonia no KishiTV Series1

12I'm Glad I Was Born Here13
11It's Just a Dream15
10I'm Setting Off on a New Journey20
9I Want to See Where Your Choice Leads17
8Disappear from This World18
7I Want to See Your Future19
6Tomorrow, I Might End Up Having to Kill Someone18
5I Don't Want to Run25
4Drown in Sand Alongside the Mud Whale28
3I've Had Enough of This World36
2Sinners of Farena47
1It Was All in Our Precious World77

Recent Must Watch Episodes