Kuroko No Baske 2 Episodes

Kuroko no Baske 2

Series Information

Kuroko no Baske 2
TV Series, 25 episodes
Oct 6, 2013 to Mar 30, 2014
Comedy, School Life, Shounen, Sports


Kuroko and Kagami enter the Winter Cup together with the rest of the Seirin Basketball team where they will face off against the rest of the Generation of Miracles.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

5475 likes / 929 dislikes

Total Ratings: 6625

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Kuroko no BaskeKuroko no BaskeTV Series37
Free!Free!TV Series23
Diamond no AceDiamond no AceTV Series11
Kuroko no Baske 3Kuroko no Baske 3TV Series10
Slam DunkSlam DunkTV Series10
Kuroko no Baske: Oshaberi ShiyokkaKuroko no Baske: Oshaberi ShiyokkaTV Special10
Kiss x sis (2010)Kiss x sis (2010)TV Series8
Dear BoysDear BoysTV Series6
Area no KishiArea no KishiTV Series6
Hajime no Ippo: RisingHajime no Ippo: RisingTV Series3

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Kuroko no BaskeKuroko no BaskeTV SeriesPrequel
Kuroko no Baske 3Kuroko no Baske 3TV SeriesSequel
Kuroko no Baske: Mou Ikkai Yarimasen kaKuroko no Baske: Mou Ikkai Yarimasen kaOVASide Story
23I Don't Want to Lose1,386
22It's Obvious1,238
21First Basket!!1,394
20Of Course it's not Easy1,333
19Please Teach Me1,347
18I Won't Lose1,642
17I Believe1,341
16Win Now1,292
15He's Beside Himself with Joy1,326
14Useless Effort1,273
13Definitely This Time1,247
12I Look Forward to It1,335
11Don't Be Ridiculous1,293
10It's Trust1,156
9I Will Defeat You!!1,196
8We're the Seirin High School Basketball Team!1,215
7Give Up1,289
6I Surpassed You Long Ago1,376
5I've Been Waiting for This1,319
4There Is Only One Answer1,318
2At the Winter Cup1,543
1I Never Thought We'd Meet Here2,374

Recent Must Watch Episodes