Kuroko No Baske Episodes

Kuroko no Baske

Series Information

Kuroko no Baske
TV Series, 25 episodes
Apr 8, 2012 to Sep 23, 2012
Comedy, School Life, Shounen, Sports


In the story, Kagami Taiga has just enrolled into Seirin High School when he meets Kuroko Tetsuya of the school's basketball team. Kuroko happens to be the shadowy sixth member of the legendary Generation of Miracles basketball team. Together, Kagami and Kuroko aim to take their team to the inter-high school championship — against Kuroko's former teammates.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

6268 likes / 878 dislikes

Total Ratings: 7322

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Free!Free!TV Series46
Slam DunkSlam DunkTV Series43
Kuroko no Baske 2Kuroko no Baske 2TV Series30
Area no KishiArea no KishiTV Series15
Shin Tennis no Ouji-samaShin Tennis no Ouji-samaTV Series12
Kuroko no Baske: Oshaberi ShiyokkaKuroko no Baske: Oshaberi ShiyokkaTV Special6
Dear BoysDear BoysTV Series6
One OutsOne OutsTV Series6
Kuroko no Baske 3Kuroko no Baske 3TV Series6
Diamond no AceDiamond no AceTV Series5

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Kuroko no Baske: Oshaberi ShiyokkaKuroko no Baske: Oshaberi ShiyokkaTV SpecialSide Story
Kuroko no Baske 2Kuroko no Baske 2TV SeriesSequel
25Your Basketball2,297
24Don't Get the Wrong Idea1,520
23Not An Adult!1,274
22I'll Win Even if it Kills Me1,342
21Let's Get Started1,308
20I Don't Want to Be1,306
19On to a New Challenge1,304
17You're All Ridiculous1,466
16Let's Go1,316
15Don't Make Me Laugh1,384
14You Look Just Like him1,497
13I Believed In You1,621
12What Is "Victory"?1,450
11That's Not It1,422
10I Can't Have That1,510
9To Win1,337
8Now That I Think About It1,239
7You'll See Something Amazing1,398
6Let Me Tell You Two Things1,574
5Your Basketball1,600
4Hope You Like My Counter Attack!1,712
3It's Better if I Can't Win1,816
2I'm Serious1,967
1I'm Kuroko3,152
1[Episode 22.5] Tip Off683
9NG-shuu 9266
8NG-shuu 8221
7NG-shuu 7184
6NG-shuu 6202
5NG-shuu 5272
4NG-shuu 4259
3NG-shuu 3286
2NG-shuu 2310
1NG-shuu 1499

Recent Must Watch Episodes