Kyoukai Senjou No Horizon Episodes

Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon

Series Information

Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon
TV Series, 13 episodes
Oct 2, 2011 to Dec 25, 2011
Action, Adventure, Comedy, Demons, Fantasy, Mecha, Science Fiction, Seinen


In the far future, humans abandon the devastated Earth and move to the upper world Tenjo. But Tenjo and the law of causation collapse in a war and humans return to the Earth, which has turned into an inhabitable planet except for Shinshu area. Shinshu is too small to accommodate all the humans, so they duplicate the area and create Juso Sekai in a parallel world. In order to rebuild Tenjo and the law of causation, the returned humans start reproduction of the history from B.C. 10,000. When the reproduction proceeds to A.D. 1413, a war breaks out in Shinshu and Juso Sekai falls onto the original world. The humans living in Juso Sekai lose their land and invade the original world. People in Shinshu surrender and the land is divided by the invaders from Juso Sekai. They try to resume the history reproduction from A.D.1457, but the update of the history terminates in A.D.1648. A rumor of apocalypse begins to spread the world.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

910 likes / 175 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1129

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon IIKyoukai Senjou no Horizon IITV SeriesSequel
13Those Lined Up Above the Horizon307
12Opposition Against Crossing Over the Parallel Lines291
11Musashi's Mr. Impossible288
10The Trumpeter at the Start Line281
9The Summit's Flower300
8Ruler of the Land300
7Musashi's Knight330
6Advocate at the Confession Grounds333
5Graduates Under the Moon360
4Covert Ops Under the Night Sky407
3Commandos in Town433
2Innocents at the Table580
1Those Lined Up Before the Horizon972

Recent Must Watch Episodes