Little Witch Academia Episodes

Little Witch Academia

Series Information

Little Witch Academia
TV Series, 25 episodes
Jan 9, 2017 to ?
Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, School Life


Akko Kagari is an ordinary girl who joins the renowned witch academy for witch girls, Luna Nova Academy. When she was younger, she went to Magical Festa, a magic show hosted by a witch named Shiny Chariot. Akko was so mesmerized and inspired by Shiny Chariot's performance that she dreamed to someday be a "cool" witch like her. This young and impressionable Akko takes Shiny Chariot's words as her own motto: "Never forget, a believing heart is your magic.“ As part of a class, Akko and her classmates go into a labyrinth under the Tower of Luna Nova. There, a sealed ancient dragon was unleashed by one of her classmates. Akko tries to stop the dragon, but…

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

130 likes / 25 dislikes

Total Ratings: 156

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Uchuu Patrol LulucoUchuu Patrol LulucoTV Series1
Card Captor SakuraCard Captor SakuraTV Series1
Dog Days DashDog Days DashTV Series1

16Episode 1625
15Episode 1540
14New Age Magic35
13Samhain Magic46
12What You Will41
11Blue Moon44
10Bee Commotion39
9Brightonberry's Undead Travel Log42
8Sleeping Sucy43
7Orange Submariner50
6The Fountain of Polaris50
5Luna Nova and the White Dragon43
3Don't Stop Me Now66
1A New Beginning98

Recent Must Watch Episodes