Macademi Wasshoi! Episodes

Macademi Wasshoi!

Series Information

Macademi Wasshoi!
TV Series, 12 episodes
Oct 6, 2008 to Dec 22, 2008
Action, Comedy, Ecchi, Fantasy, Magic, Parody, Romance, Slapstick


Magician's Academy revolves around Takuto Hasegawa, who attends a magic academy that is not marked on any map. During a summoning spell exam, he accidentally creates a girl named Tanarot, who happends to hold enough magical power to destroy his country, but fortunately Tanarot professes undying loyalty to her "creator."

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

407 likes / 78 dislikes

Total Ratings: 509

12It's Somehow a Rampage on the Holy Night373
11It's Somehow a Matter of Possibilities353
10Somehow, the Vacant, Snowy Peaks Invite Multitudes358
9Somehow, a Sister Came & It's a Date375
8It's Somehow a Maid, a Ghost and a Mecha394
7It's Somehow A Fashion Show402
6It's Blue Angel Happening410
5The Love Of The Two464
4This is Somewhat Like a Crime497
3We Somehow Got a Demon Lord Coming Out544
2Somehow, What You're Doing Became a Serious Case704
1Somehow A Girl Came Out1,169

Recent Must Watch Episodes