Macross Delta Episodes

Macross Delta

Series Information

Macross Delta
TV Series, 26 episodes
Apr 3, 2016 to Sep 25, 2016
Action, Drama, Mecha, Music, Romance, Science Fiction


Macross Delta is set in the year 2067, 8 years after the events of the latest Macross TV series, Macross Frontier. The story focuses on Walküre, a team of talented idols and Valkyrie pilots and the Delta Squadron, a team of experienced Valkyrie pilots as they battle against the Var Syndrome, a mysterious entity that is consuming the galaxy. But both must battle the mysterious Aerial Knights, a group of Valkyrie pilots from the Kingdom of Wind.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

75 likes / 21 dislikes

Total Ratings: 101

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Macross FrontierMacross FrontierTV Series2
Cross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no RondoCross Ange: Tenshi to Ryuu no RondoTV Series1
Tengen Toppa Gurren LagannTengen Toppa Gurren LagannTV Series1

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Macross FrontierMacross FrontierTV SeriesPrequel
26Eternal Walkure16
25Star Singer13
24Fatal Judgement12
23Scarred Requiem13
22Extreme Brave10
21Yearning Secret11
20Impulse Experiment11
19Eternal Songs11
18Sense Emergence13
17Scatter on Stage21
16Hesitating Birthday18
15Parting Resolution21
14Lost Embrace16
13Passionate Diving17
12King of the Wind19
11Jellyfish Reminiscence20
10Axia Flash22
9Uncontrolled on the Edge26
8Escape Resonance22
7Behind Enemy Lines26
6Decision Overload26
5Moonlight Dancing34
4A Shocking Debut Show33
3A Stormy Dogfight32
2Audition with Death36
1Prologue on the Battlefield70
5Delta Mini Theatre 53
4Delta Mini Theatre 45
3Delta Mini Theatre 32
2Delta Mini Theatre 24
1Delta Mini Theatre 16

Recent Must Watch Episodes