Macross Frontier Episodes

Macross Frontier

Series Information

Macross Frontier
TV Series, 25 episodes
Dec 24, 2007 to Sep 26, 2008
Adventure, Drama, Mecha, Music, Romance, Science Fiction, Shounen


Macross Frontier marks the 25th anniversary of the Macross anime franchise. It is a direct sequel to the first Macross series and Macross 7 and follows the lives of Alto Saotome, Ranka Lee and a pop idol named Sheryl Nome on board the Macross Frontier colonization fleet. After the war against the Zentradi aliens, Humankind has spread across the universe in order to ensure its survival. The Macross Frontier fleet is part of a effort to spread and maintain the culture of humanity.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

636 likes / 122 dislikes

Total Ratings: 783

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Macross Frontier: Itsuwari no UtahimeMacross Frontier: Itsuwari no UtahimeMovieAlternate Version
Macross DeltaMacross DeltaTV SeriesSequel
25Your Sound657
24The Last Frontier421
23True Begin371
22Northern Cross384
21Blue Ether379
20Diamond Crevasse404
18Fold Fame362
17Goodbye Sister383
16Ranka Attack415
15Lost Peace418
14Mother's Lullaby449
13Memory of Global Twilight394
12Fastest Delivery434
11Missing Birthday437
10Legend of Zero460
9Friendly Fire435
8High School Queen483
7First Attack526
6Bye Bye Sheryl 512
5Star Date 542
4Miss Macross513
3On Your Marks532
2Hard Chase595
1Cross Encounter828

Recent Must Watch Episodes