Magi Episodes


Series Information

TV Series, 25 episodes
Oct 7, 2012 to Mar 31, 2013
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Shounen


In a strange faraway land lies the mysterious labyrinth called The Dungeon. A young boy, Aladdin, and his companion Alibaba, attempt to penetrate the secrets of The Dungeon and obtain the treasures rumored to be hidden there. Within The Dungeon, Aladdin meets many different people, and eventually discovers his destiny.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

5483 likes / 732 dislikes

Total Ratings: 6316

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Pandora HeartsPandora HeartsTV Series35
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series30
Magi: The Kingdom of MagicMagi: The Kingdom of MagicTV Series18
Hunter x Hunter (2011)Hunter x Hunter (2011)TV Series9
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series8
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series8
Dog DaysDog DaysTV Series6
Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!TV Series4
Magi: Sinbad no BoukenMagi: Sinbad no BoukenOVA3
Ixion Saga: Dimension TransferIxion Saga: Dimension TransferTV Series3

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Magi: The Kingdom of MagicMagi: The Kingdom of MagicTV SeriesSequel
25Alibaba and Aladdin1,113
24Falling from Grace886
23Battle Cry909
22Household of Flames955
21The Dungeon Zagan949
20The Two Princes1,017
19The Name of the Culprit Is Sinbad1,019
18The Kingdom of Sindria1,161
16Solomon's Wisdom1,073
15Kassim's Answer1,069
14Alibaba's Answer1,138
13Prince of the Revolution1,177
12Determination and Separation1,239
11A New Visitor1,305
10His Name Is Judal1,427
9A Prince's Duty1,315
8A Broken Promise1,303
7His Name Is Sindbad1,419
6Warrior Tribe Fanalis1,387
5Dungeon Capturer1,350
4The People of the Plains1,488
3Wizard of Creation1,547
2Dungeon Suite1,666
1Aladdin and Alibaba2,015

Recent Must Watch Episodes