Mahou Sensou Episodes

Mahou Sensou

Series Information

Mahou Sensou
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 10, 2014 to Mar 28, 2014
Action, Fantasy, Magic, School Life


In this modern magic action story, Nanase Takeshi is an ordinary high school boy who has a somewhat dark past. Due to certain circumstances, he formed a fake couple with his childhood friend Isoshima Kurumi, but otherwise, he lives a normal life. However, one day, he comes across a girl named Aiba Mui, in a uniform he has never seen before, collapsed on the school campus. This encounters changes Takeshi's destiny completely. Mui tells Takeshi that she is a magician, and she apologizes, for she turned Takeshi into a magician, too. What Takeshi once knew as one world is actually two — the world where magicians live and the world where humans live.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

1032 likes / 198 dislikes

Total Ratings: 1311

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Strike the BloodStrike the BloodTV Series15
Zetsuen no Tempest: The Civilization BlasterZetsuen no Tempest: The Civilization BlasterTV Series8
Mahouka Koukou no RettouseiMahouka Koukou no RettouseiTV Series3
School DaysSchool DaysTV Series2
Magi: The Kingdom of MagicMagi: The Kingdom of MagicTV Series2
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series2
Z/X: IgnitionZ/X: IgnitionTV Series1
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series1
Makai Ouji: Devils and RealistMakai Ouji: Devils and RealistTV Series1

12Gone from This World417
11Pendragon's Decisive Battle365
10Vanishing Boundaries356
9Prelude to Destruction385
8Wizard Brace's Darkness409
7The Magic Sword's Secret474
6Battle and Recovery513
5Magic Tests and Winter Vacation561
4Mui and Tsuganashi of the Ruined World599
3The Magic Academy and Love Fortunes672
2Another World803
1Midsummer Magical Girl1,137

Recent Must Watch Episodes