Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS Episodes

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS

Series Information

Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS
TV Series, 26 episodes
Apr 2, 2007 to Sep 24, 2007
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Magic, Mahou Shoujo, Mecha, Science Fiction, Seinen, Supernatural


Set 10 years after the events in Lyrical Nanoha A's, now three Rank S mages, Nanoha, Fate and Hayate are working for the Time-Space Administration Bureau. Following Hayate's dream to make her own division that helps into all kind of disasters, including the Lost Logia cases, Fate and Nanoha including their own trainees, create Riot Force 6. Unfortunately not all can go as planned, because uncontrolled Lost Logia will get in the way of Riot Force 6 and is up to Nanoha, Fate and Hayate to deal with them while training their new trainees and helping with other tasks that arise along the way.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

366 likes / 55 dislikes

Total Ratings: 435

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A'sMahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A'sTV SeriesPrequel
Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha VividMahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha VividTV SeriesSequel
26To the Promised Sky227
25Final Limit189
23Stars Strike162
22Pain to Pain132
21The Decisive Battle150
20The Infinite Desire156
18Wings, Again158
17That Day, Riot Force 6 (Second Part)181
16That Day, Riot Force 6 (First Part)153
15Sisters & Daughters175
14Mothers & Children199
13Reason of Life196
11Riot Force 6's Day Off (Second Part)151
10Riot Force 6's Day Off (First Part)176
9The Important Thing260
8Two People's Wishes213
7Hotel Agusta199
5Stars and Lightning205
4First Alert201
3Gathering of Troops223
2Riot Force 6250
1Wing to the Sky397

Recent Must Watch Episodes