Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magika Episodes

Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magika

Series Information

Mahou Shoujo Madoka Magika
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jan 7, 2011 to Apr 22, 2011
Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Psychological, School Life, Seinen


Having a loving family, close friends, experiencing times of joy and times of sadness. These are the things that make up an ordinary life. Kaname Madoka is a normal 2nd year middle-schoolgirl who lives such an ordinary life. Until, that is, a strange encounter occurs. She does not know if this encounter is coincidence, or the vagaries of fate, but two things are certain... This is the moment when her destiny changes... This is the start of a new magical girl story!

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

2514 likes / 375 dislikes

Total Ratings: 2960

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Mahou Shoujo Lyrical NanohaMahou Shoujo Lyrical NanohaTV Series25
BakemonogatariBakemonogatariTV Series15
Black Rock ShooterBlack Rock ShooterOVA13
Card Captor SakuraCard Captor SakuraTV Series12
Higurashi no Naku Koro ni KaiHigurashi no Naku Koro ni KaiTV Series11
Black Rock Shooter (2012)Black Rock Shooter (2012)TV Series8
Tokyo Mew MewTokyo Mew MewTV Series8
Bishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonBishoujo Senshi Sailor MoonTV Series6
Princess TutuPrincess TutuTV Series6
School DaysSchool DaysTV Series4

ImageRelated SeriesTypeRelation
Mahou Shoujo Madoka MagicaMahou Shoujo Madoka MagicaMovieSummary
12My Best Friend776
11The Final Sign Left502
10I Can't Depend on Anyone Anymore636
9I Can't Forgive That Kind of Thing516
8I'm Such a Fool511
7Can You Face Your True Feelings?469
6This Just Isn't Right532
5There's No Way I Would Regret It517
4There Are Miracles and Magic529
3I'm Not Afraid Anymore656
2That's Really Nice Of You718
1As if I Met Her In My Dream...1,249

Recent Must Watch Episodes