Makai Ouji: Devils And Realist Episodes

Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist

Series Information

Makai Ouji: Devils and Realist
TV Series, 12 episodes
Jun 30, 2013 to Sep 23, 2013
Comedy, Demons, Fantasy, Josei, Supernatural


The story revolves around William, an aristocratic family's progeny with rare intellect. One day, his uncle lost his possessions after his business failed. Fearing that his family's name has been tarnished, William returns home and searches with his family's butler for anything that can be converted into cash. A search of the premises yields an underground room left by an ancestor. In the room is a magical seal, and William unintentionally summons a devil. The summoned devil tells William his name Dantalion, and reveals that William is the designator who can choose the acting ruler of the demon world.

(Summaries provided by ANN and AniDB)

726 likes / 101 dislikes

Total Ratings: 864

ImageMost Recommended SeriesTypeVotes
Pandora HeartsPandora HeartsTV Series30
MagiMagiTV Series5
07-Ghost07-GhostTV Series5
Dantalian no ShokaDantalian no ShokaTV Series4
Free!Free!TV Series3
Blood LadBlood LadTV Series3
Ao no ExorcistAo no ExorcistTV Series3
Princess PrincessPrincess PrincessTV Series2
Sword Art OnlineSword Art OnlineTV Series1
Suisei no GargantiaSuisei no GargantiaTV Series1

12Realist but Romanticist371
11King and Ring321
10Another Battle: As an Intermission282
9Vice and Virginity312
8Pain and Ecstasy342
7Party and Battle349
6The One Who Schemes366
5Mill and Flour354
4An Old Love Story419
3Exorcist and Ghost478
2Human and Angel555
1Devil and Realist804
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Recent Must Watch Episodes